Délégués

Ils sont généralement au nombre de deux par commune.

Commune
Prénom et Nom
E-Mail
Attenschwiller
Adrien Kunkler
Michel Schmittheisler
Blotzheim
Eric Oberli
Eric Bourniquey
eric.oberlive.com
eric.bourniquey@gmail.com
Buschwiller Josepha Gabriel
joseph.gabriel@orange.fr

Folgensbourg
Jean-Luc Hemmerlin
Patricia Zeyer
christian.zeyer@orange.fr
Hagentahl-le-Bas Pascal Gesser
pascal.gesser@gmail.com
Hagenthal-le-Haut Renée Krafft
Claude Aman
Hégenheim Yves Baumlin
Roger Baumlin
yves.baumlin68@orange.fr
roger.baumlin@wanadoo.fr
Helfrantzkirch Etienne Fimbel

etiennefimbel@hotmail.fr
Hésinge Antoine Sengelin
Cédric Schwirley
antoine.sengelin@wanadoo.fr
cschwirley@groupama-ge.fr
Huningue Pascal Herlaud
-
pascalherlaud@hotmail.com 
Kappelen Didier Groelly
Sarah Rosenblatt
didier.groelly@orange.fr
rosenblattsarah@laposte.net
Leymen Alicia Stokes
Carine Fuchs
alicia.dija@gmail.com
carine.fuchs@hotmail.fr
Liebenswiller Dominique Dreyer
-
dreyer.dominique@orange.fr
Michelbach-le-Bas Serge Estermann
-
sestermannmairie@gmail.com
Michelbach-le-Haut Mathea Riss

Neuwiller Mathieu Romani
Joelle Laubner
romathieu@laposte.net

Ranspach-le-Bas Christophe Prestel
Caroline Prestel
Ranspach-le-Haut Bernard Bauer
Fernand Wadel
bernard.bauer1@orange.fr
fernandwadel@sfr.fr
Saint-Louis Graziella Bassani
Schockmel Elisabeth
bassani.graziella@gmail.com
elisabeth.schockmel@free.fr
Stetten Guy Kannengieser
Georges Foehrle
guy.kannen@gmail.com
georges.foehrle@wanadoo.fr
Wentzwiller Jean-Louis Gasser
ets.gasser@wanadoo.fr