Délégués

Ils sont généralement au nombre de deux par commune.

Commune
Prénom et Nom
E-Mail
Attenschwiller
Adrien Kunkler
Michel Schmittheisler
Blotzheim
Jean-Marie Wicky
Eric Oberli
Eric Bourniquey
Brigitte Tachot
wicky.jeanmarie@wanadoo.fr
oberic@neuf.fr
eric.bourniquey@acheonet.com
brigitte.tachot68@orange.fr
Buschwiller Josepha Gabriel
Doris Meyer
joseph.gabriel@orange.fr
doris.meyer0334@orange.fr
Folgensbourg
Jean-Luc Hemmerlin
Patricia Zeyer
christian.zeyer@orange.fr
Hagentahl-le-Bas Gérard Adam
Monique Haab
gerard.adam9@wanadoo.fr
haab-moni@hotmail.fr
Hagenthal-le-Haut Renée Krafft
-
Hégenheim Yves Baumlin
Roger Baumlin
Martine Eichlisberger
yves.baumlin68@orange.fr
roger.baumlin@wanadoo.fr
m.eichlisberger@free.fr
Helfrantzkirch Etienne Fimbel
Yves Landauer
etiennefimbel@hotmail.fr
Hésinge Antoine Sengelin
Georges Ditner
antoine.sengelin@wanadoo.fr
georges.ditner@bluewin.ch
Huningue Pascal Herlaud
-
pascalherlaud@hotmail.com 
Kappelen Didier Groelly
Sarah Rosenblatt
didier.groelly@orange.fr
rosenblattsarah@laposte.net
Leymen -
Liebenswiller Dominique Dreyer
-
dreyer.dominique@orange.fr
Michelbach-le-Bas Sophie Goepfert
-
sogoepfert.mairie@gmail.com
Michelbach-le-Haut Mathea Riss
Gabriel Kleinmann
Neuwiller Mathieu Romani
Laurent Burkle
romathieu@laposte.net
laurentburkle@icloud.com
Ranspach-le-Bas Christophe Prestel
Caroline Prestel
Ranspach-le-Haut Bernard Bauer
Fernand Wadel
bernard.bauer1@orange.fr
fernandwadel@sfr.fr
Saint-Louis Graziella Bassani
Jocelyn D'Hondt
bassani.graziella@gmail.com
jocelyndhondt59@gmail.com
Stetten Guy Kannengieser
Georges Foehrle
guy.kannengieser@wanadoo.fr
georges.foehrle@wanadoo.fr
Wentzwiller Jean-Louis Gasser
ets.gasser@wanadoo.fr